About Us Facts & Numbers Stories Leadership Board of Trustees FRIENDS Committee Be A Student’s Friend Advisory Committee Staff Financials Contact Related Organizations Our

Be A Student's Friend Advisory Committee

Claudia Gerbasi Donovan – Co-Chair
Barbara M. Weisz – Co-Chair

Ms. Theresa A. Carballal
Ms. Melody K. Di Piazza
Mr. Richard Fabbro
Catherine Foucher
Mr. John F. Gallagher, Jr.
Robert Gerace
Ms. Tefta Ghilaga
Ms. Janice M. Hamilton
Ms. Jeanne M. Kelly
Ms. Joan C. O'Donnell
Ms. Susan Reilly
Mr. Mark Ruggiere
Ms. Siew Thye Stinson
Mrs. Amy Vantucci

Donate Now