About Us Facts & Numbers Stories Leadership Board of Trustees FRIENDS Committee Staff Financials Contact Related Organizations Our
Scholarships
Volunteer

Inner-City Scholarship Fund Staff

Susan George
Executive Director
george@innercitynyc.org

Nicholas Gulde
Deputy Director
gulde@innercitynyc.org

Lucson Andre
Controller
andre@innercitynyc.org

Christine Berko
Office Manager
berko@innercitynyc.org

Vivian Chabrier
Associate Director, Scholarship Programs
chabrier@innercitynyc.org

Sarah Davis
Development Associate
davis@innercitynyc.org

Christine Desposito
Coordinator,
Job Opportunities Program
desposito@innercitynyc.org

Alexandra Failla
Manager, Donor Communications
failla@innercitynyc.org

Kelvin Gentles
Director, Development
gentles@innercitynyc.org

Mindy Goldstein
Executive Assistant
goldstein@innercitynyc.org

Vanessa Luciano
Coordinator, Sponsorship Program
luciano@innercitynyc.org

Diana Marin
Manager, Scholarship Programs
marin@innercitynyc.org

Daniel Mileno
Director, Marketing and Communications
mileno@innercitynyc.org

Mark Robinson
Associate Director,
Institutional Support
robinson@innercitynyc.org

Caitlan Rossi
Manager,
Institutional Support
rossi@innercitynyc.org

Alyson Vetter
Director, Development and Special Events
vetter@innercitynyc.org

Jennifer Ward
Gift Processing
ward@innercitynyc.org

Thomas Zwilling
Coordinator,
Direct Marketing
zwilling@innercitynyc.org


Donate Now