Staff

Our Lady of Pompeii students

Susan George
Executive Director
george@innercitynyc.org

Lucson Andre
Controller
andre@innercitynyc.org

Kelly Annunziata
Student Learning Advocate
annunziata@innercitynyc.org

Camille Brown
Chief of Finance and Operations
brown@innercitynyc.org

Emily Cafaro
Development and Events Associate
cafaro@innercitynyc.org

Robert Gittings
Manager, Institutional Support
gittings@innercitynyc.org

Mindy Goldstein
Executive Assistant
goldstein@innercitynyc.org

Jill Turner Lloyd
Director, Development
lloyd@innercitynyc.org

Vanessa Luciano
Manager, Sponsorship Operations
luciano@innercitynyc.org

Puja Malhotra
Gift Processing Associate
malhotra@innercitynyc.org

Daniel Mileno
Director, Marketing and Communications
mileno@innercitynyc.org

Beau O’Connell
Development Associate
oconnell@innercitynyc.org

Kathryn Riecks
Data Manager
riecks@innercitynyc.org

Alberto Robaina
Chief of Staff and Special Counsel
robaina@innercitynyc.org

Odalys Sanchez
School Relations Coordinator
sanchez@innercitynyc.org

Andrew Scialabba
Marketing Coordinator
scialabba@innercitynyc.org

Alyson Vetter
Director, Special Events
vetter@innercitynyc.org

Jennifer Ward
Manager, Scholarship Operations
ward@innercitynyc.org

Thomas Zwilling
Prospect Researcher
zwilling@innercitynyc.org