Staff

Our Lady of Pompeii students

Jill Turner Lloyd
Executive Director
lloyd@innercitynyc.org

Myrna Anderson
Executive Assistant
anderson@innercitynyc.org

Lucson Andre
Controller
andre@innercitynyc.org

Kelly Annunziata
Student Learning Advocate
annunziata@innercitynyc.org

Camille Brown
Chief of Finance and Operations
brown@innercitynyc.org

Emily Cafaro
Senior Manager, Special Events
cafaro@innercitynyc.org

Paul Costiglio
Director of Marketing and Communications
costiglio@innercitynyc.org

Audra Evans
Senior Associate, Development
evans@innercitynyc.org

Faiza Hamlani
Development Administrator
hamlani@innercitynyc.org

Jacqueline Kielty
Senior Manager, Individual Giving
kielty@innercitynyc.org

Wendy Kwitny
Manager, School Relations
kwitny@innercitynyc.org

Vanessa Luciano
Manager, Sponsorship Operations
luciano@innercitynyc.org

Josiah Marquez
Senior Associate, Marketing
marquez@innercitynyc.org

Danielle Ramsey
Senior Gift Processing Coordinator
ramsey@innercitynyc.org

Kathryn Riecks
Senior Manager, Operations
riecks@innercitynyc.org

Alberto Robaina
Chief of Staff and Special Counsel
robaina@innercitynyc.org

Federico Romero
Development Associate
romero@innercitynyc.org

Caroline Thornburgh
Senior Manager, Donor Relations
thornburgh@innercitynyc.org

Jim Varay
Data and Operations Analyst
varay@innercitynyc.org

Jennifer Ward
Manager, Scholarship Operations
ward@innercitynyc.org

Olivia White
Senior Associate, Marketing
white@innercitynyc.org

Caroline Ziccardi
Grants Manager, Institutional Giving
ziccardi@innercitynyc.org