Staff

Our Lady of Pompeii students

Susan George
Executive Director
george@innercitynyc.org

Lucson Andre
Controller
andre@innercitynyc.org

Camille Brown
Chief of Finance and Operations
brown@innercitynyc.org

Emily Cafaro
Development Associate
cafaro@innercitynyc.org

Robert Gittings
Manager, Institutional Support
gittings@innercitynyc.org

Mindy Goldstein
Executive Assistant
goldstein@innercitynyc.org

Nicholas Gulde
Director, Donor Programs
gulde@innercitynyc.org

Jill Turner Lloyd
Director, Development
lloyd@innercitynyc.org

Vanessa Luciano
Manager, Sponsorship Operations
luciano@innercitynyc.org

Daniel Mileno
Director, Marketing and Communications
mileno@innercitynyc.org

Jaquana Pearson
Gift Processing Associate
pearson@innercitynyc.org

Alberto Robaina
Chief of Staff and Special Counsel
robaina@innercitynyc.org

Mary Frances Roth
Manager, School Relations
roth@innercitynyc.org

Andrew Scialabba
Development Associate
scialabba@innercitynyc.org

Alyson Vetter
Director, Special Events
vetter@innercitynyc.org

Jennifer Ward
Manager, Scholarship Operations
ward@innercitynyc.org

Thomas Zwilling
Manager, Direct Marketing
zwilling@innercitynyc.org