Staff

Our Lady of Pompeii students

Jill Turner Lloyd
Executive Director
lloyd@innercitynyc.org

Lucson Andre
Controller
andre@innercitynyc.org

Kelly Annunziata
Student Learning Advocate
annunziata@innercitynyc.org

Camille Brown
Chief of Finance and Operations
brown@innercitynyc.org

Emily Cafaro
Manager, Special Events
cafaro@innercitynyc.org

Audra Evans
Development Associate
evans@innercitynyc.org

Faiza Hamlani
Development Administrator
hamlani@innercitynyc.org

Vanessa Luciano
Manager, Sponsorship Operations
luciano@innercitynyc.org

Josiah Marquez
Direct Marketing Associate
marquez@innercitynyc.org

Danielle Ramsey
Gift Processing Coordinator
ramsey@innercitynyc.org

Kathryn Riecks
Data Manager
riecks@innercitynyc.org

Alberto Robaina
Chief of Staff and Special Counsel
robaina@innercitynyc.org

Federico A. Romero
Development Associate
romero@innercitynyc.org

Mary Spencer
Manager, Institutional Support
spencer@innercitynyc.org

Alyson Vetter
Director of Development and Events
vetter@innercitynyc.org

Jennifer Ward
Manager, Scholarship Operations
ward@innercitynyc.org

Olivia White
Marketing Associate
white@innercitynyc.org