Leadership Committee

The Junior Board is comprised of three committees and our program leaders. This includes the Executive Committee, Finance Committee, and Social and Marketing Committees. Our programming leadership oversee our Holiday Parties Field Trips, Community Service, and Basketball programs.

Executive Committee

Amanda Moore, Executive Co-Chair

John Morrison, Executive Co-Chair

Finance Committee

Dan Breen

Peter Julian Co-Chair

Social & Marketing Committees

Samantha Semeraro, Social Co-Chair

Jessica Granger, Marketing Co-Chair

Matt Pena

Program Committee

Samantha Semeraro, Holiday Parties Co-Chair

Michael Goldberg, Field Trips Co-Chair

Dan Breen, Basketball Co-Chair

Shweta Kumar, Community Service Co-Chair

Beau O’Connell, Recruitment Chair