Lawyers Committee

The Lawyers Committee of Inner-City Scholarship Fund consists of members of the legal profession who have joined together to assist Inner-City by raising money and finding new sponsors, helping to more effectively help children break the cycle of poverty with a Catholic school education. The Lawyers Committee counts among its members some of the most distinguished members of New York’s legal community, and it has long been a very active and effective ally in Inner-City’s effort to help students and their families. Each year, it hosts one of Inner-City’s major events, the St. Thomas More Award Luncheon, honoring a member of the legal profession for their outstanding contributions to the field and for embodying the values of St. Thomas More.

John S. Kiernan
Stephen G. Rooney

James J. Beha, II
Katherine Brennan
Vincent Briganti
Angela T. Burgess
Carl J. Chiappa
Jerome P. Coleman
Peter T. Crean
Robert E. Crotty
Thomas J. Curran
Joseph V. DeMarco
Kelly L. Donovan
Jennifer Miller Dutton
Mark M. Elliott
John D. Feerick
John Geelan
Robert J. Giuffra, Jr.
Thomas H. Golden
Todd Harrison
William M. Hartnett
James D. Herschlein
Patricia M. Hynes

Peter Irwin
John J. Kenney
Arthur S. Long
Desmond C.B. Lyons
Kevin E. Manz
Richard T. Marooney
Anthony Mascarenhas, Jr.
Hon. John P. Mastando
Francis R. Monaco
Thomas A. Moore
Lynn K. Neuner
John J. Normile
Nicholas J. Panarella
Joseph Pash, Jr.
Robert E. Pedersen
David S. Pegno
James J. Roth
Thomas McC. Souther
Lindsay Tomenson
Hon. Mary Kay Vyskocil